Wiikend hacks Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Very friendly homebrew help site for the wii. Forum used in sync with Wiikendhacks.com

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Afraid of the answer but here it goes...

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cachimbo

Afraid of the answer but here it goes... Empty
PostSubject: Afraid of the answer but here it goes...   Afraid of the answer but here it goes... EmptyThu Dec 24, 2009 1:20 pm

Hello. I'm new to the Wii scene (just got myself one for Xmas) and after days of researching different mod sites, Tube vids, forums and even paying for a membership to (suposedly) the best wii download site and finding out everything they gave me I could get for free (don't worry, I got a refund), I decided to softmod my Wii with all the tools on this site. I'm posting this hoping someone out there has an (any) answer: